Ciaran O'Rourke Wins Men's Golfer of the Year 2014

(23 Sep 2014)

Ciaran O'Rourke has won the Men's Golfer of the Year for the second successive year with a points tally of 295 points beating Gerry O'Connor by a single point. Coincidentally, Ciaran achieved the exact same number of points last year when defeating Gerry's son Paul also by one point. Congratulations to Ciaran on an excellent and highly consistent performance over the year.

Bookmark and Share