Latest news

Ciaran O'Rourke is Men's Golfer of the Year for 2013

Ciaran O'Rourke has won The Men's Golfer of the Year title for 2013. After the final round Ciaran finished with a total of 295 stableford points for his 8 best scores defeating Paul O'Connor by just one point. The final standings can be viewed in the Members Area of the Website under Competition Results.

Page 38 of 56