Open Competitions Diary 2018

Malahide Golf Club is delighted to announce its calendar of Open Competitions for 2018

*Monday 9th April – Men’s & Seniors Open

*Monday 14th May – Men’s & Seniors Open & Ladies Open

*Sunday 27th May - Malahide Junior Scratch Cup (The Bob McAdoo Cup) & - Malahide Intermediate Scratch Cup (The Sean Maguire Cup)

*Friday 1st June – Philip Walton Pro Am

*Monday 11th June – Men’s & Seniors Open & Ladies Open

*Monday 9th July – Men’s & Seniors Open & Ladies Open

*Saturday 4th August – Friday 10th August – OPEN WEEK

*Sunday 26th August – All Ireland Mother & Son Foursomes

*Monday 10th September – Men’s & Seniors Open

OPEN WEEK EVENTS

Saturday 4th August – Men’s Singles & Ladies Singles

Sunday 5th August – 4 Person Team

Monday 6th August - 18 Holes Mixed Foursomes

Tuesday 7th August - Ladies Singles

Wednesday 8th August – 4 Person Team

Thursday 9th August – Men’s 18 Holes Scramble

Friday 10th August – Mixed Team (2 Lady & 2 Men)

Each Open Competition opens approximately six weeks before the competition date for entry and all entries must be made online via the Club's Web site, namely www.malahidegolfclub.ie

The charges for entry is as last year 15€ for a Visitor and 5€ for a Member (unless where otherwise stated) and thus offer great value for money.

On the home page, click on the Visitor tab under to 'Book a Tee Time', then select 'Book an Open Competition', select the relevant competition and then follow the simple instructions. Please note all Opens are Pre-paid.

We look forward to seeing old friends returning and to welcoming many new faces to Malahide Golf Club.

 

 

Facebook

twitter

Youtube