Open Competitions Diary 2017

Malahide Golf club - Open Competitions Calendar for 2017.

Malahide Golf Club is delighted to announce its calendar of Open Competitions for 2017, the first of which is now Open for bookings.

*Monday 10th April – Men’s & Seniors Open

*Monday 8th May – Men’s & Seniors Open &  Ladies Open

*Friday 2nd June – Philip Walton Pro Am

*Monday 12th June – Men’s & Seniors Open & Ladies Open

*Saturday 8th July - Malahide Junior Scratch Cup (The Bob McAdoo Cup)
                                  - Malahide Intermediate Scratch Cup (The Sean Maguire Cup)

*Monday 10th July – Men’s & Seniors Open & Ladies Open

*Saturday 5th August  – Friday 11th August – OPEN WEEK

*Sunday 3rd September -   All Ireland Mother & Son Foursomes

*Monday 11th September – Men’s & Seniors Open

OPEN WEEK EVENTS

Saturday 5th August – Men’s Singles

2 Lady Team

Sunday 6th August – 4 Man Team

4 Lady Team

Monday 7th August - 18 Holes Mixed Foursomes

Tuesday 8th August - 3 Lady Team

Wednesday 9th August – 4 Man Team

Thursday 10th August – Men’s 18 Holes Scramble

Friday 11th August – Mixed Team (2 Lady & 2 Men)

 

Each Open Competition opens approximately six weeks before the competition date for entry and all entries must be made online via the Club's Web site, namely www.malahidegolfclub.ie

The charges for entry is as last year 15€ for a Visitor and 5€ for a Member (unless where otherwise stated) and thus offer great value for money.

On the home page, click on the Visitor tab under to 'Book a Tee Time', then select 'Book an Open Competition', select the relevant competition and then follow the simple instructions. Please note all Opens are Pre-paid.

We look forward to seeing old friends returning and to welcoming many new faces to Malahide Golf Club.



 

 

Facebook

twitter

Youtube